Skip to main content

Choose a Course

Queen's offers undergraduate degree programmes in a diverse range of subject areas.  Teaching and research in the different subjects in the University are carried out in Schools, for example, the School of English or the School of Biological Sciences. The Schools are, in turn, grouped into three Faculties.

There are 20 vibrant academic Schools at Queen's. Each School offers world-class education programmes and incorporates a number of world-class research clusters.

For information on the different academic Schools, please consult the Schools list.

Erasmus students are permitted to enrol in the subject area of the bilateral exchange agreement between Queen's and their home university.  A full workload for one semester is 3 courses or modules.

View information about courses and guidance about credits.



Term dates